Designation Name Email
Head – Ibadah & Dakwah Ustaz Ibrahim Samat ibrahim@alfalah.org.sg
Head – System & Services Noor Khairiyah Abdul Rahman khairiyah@alfalah.org.sg
Finance & Facilities Executive Masrihani Mansuri masrihani@alfalah.org.sg
Imam Executive Ustaz Ismail Hashim ismail@alfalah.org.sg
Management Support Officer Haji Shamsudin Ali shamsudin@alfalah.org.sg
Marcom Executive Siti Sa’aidah Sairi saaidah@alfalah.org.sg
Youth Development Officer Muhd Shahrum Sahid shahrum@alfalah.org.sg
Administrator Nur Hanis Abdul Hamid hanis@alfalah.org.sg
Islamic Learning Officer Danial Ahmad danial@alfalah.org.sg
Maintenance Support Officer Rapsan Sarwar
Maintenance Support Officer Surani Semo
Maintenance Support Officer Muhammad Kassim
Maintenance Support Officer Mohammad Faizal
Maintenance Support Officer Famie Irzan